Contact us

Miss Clara Hotel

Sveavägen 48, Box 1616
111 34 Stockholm
Email: info@missclarahotel.com
Phone: +46 (0)8 - 440 67 10

Miss Clara Restaurant

Email: matsalen@missclarahotel.com

Our staff

Here are the contact details of Miss Clara´s staff members. Don´t hesitate to contact us if you have any inquieries.

Gustavo Catenacci, Managing Director
gustavo@nobis.se

Erik Redemo, Restaurant Manager 
erik.redemo@missclarahotel.com

Daniel Guest, Executive Head Chef 
daniel@missclarahotel.com

Rebecca Sjögren, Meetings & Event Manager 
rebecca@missclarahotel.com 

Ester Edvardsson, Front Desk Manager 
ester@missclarahotel.com

Helena Westlinder, Housekeeping Manager 
helena@missclarahotel.com

Matilda Sjöberg, PR-koordinator 
matilda@nobis.se